There's Been A Murder!- a guide to detectiving
This is a book that was published a page at a time for the first 26 days of December, 2014, for no real reason.

Update: 10/6/2015, Doing a new Day By Day up until Halloween, available here.
8/15/2015, All Good Excuses added

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Bopes
by P. Calavara

There's Been A Murder!
All Good Excuses
Lawn Bopes